County Board

The Madison County Board is currently made up of representatives of 29 districts throughout the county. To learn more about the County Board and for general information, please visit Madison County’s web page.

For an interactive map that highlights the County Board districts, click here.

The incumbent Republican County Board members:

Judy Kuhn (1), Don Moore (2), Phil Chapman (3), David Michael (4), Mick Madison (5), Ray Wesley (6), Michael Walters (7), Dalton Gray (11), James Futrell (13), Tom McRae (14), Chrissy Dutton (15), Jamie Goggin (24), Lisa Ciampoli (25), Erica Conway Harriss (26) and Clint Jones (27).

Many are up for re-election in 2018:  (Judy Kuhn, Michael Walters and Jamie Goggin are running unopposed; Lisa Ciampoli is not seeking re-election as Chris Guy is running for her seat)

mickmadisonheadshot        Mick Madison  (District 5)

Wesley       Ray Wesley  (District 6)

daltongrayheadshot       Dalton Gray  (District 11)

jamesfutrell - Copy      James Futrell  (District 13)

tommcraeheadshot      Tom McRae  (District 14)

chrissydutton      Chrissy Dutton  (District 15)

clintiejones2      Clint Jones  (District 27)

…and our newcomers!:

timsmith        Tim Smith  (District 10)

picunavailable        John “Eric” Foster  (District 21)

chrisguy      Chris Guy  (District 25)

imagejpeg_0     Nancy Moss  (District 28)


Each candidate needs your support. If you’re not sure which candidate represents you or which district you live in, please visit the map link as well as the County Board members page.

Please come out and give the candidates a hand before November!