IL State Representatives

The Illinois House is made up of 118 districts with a representative. Five of them come across Madison County. Each rep serves a two-year term. Needless to say, all are up for election in November. Of the below listed candidates, Avery Bourne and Charlie Meier are currently incumbents. 

The candidates:

babcockman      IL 111 – Mike Babcock

averybourne      IL 95 – Avery Bourne

douglasjameson     IL 113 – Doug Jameson

dwightkay2      IL 112 – Dwight Kay

charliemeiercu      IL 108 – Charlie Meier


Not sure who represents you? Check out the map below:

(Just a reminder, the district border lines are highlighted in maize yellow)