U.S. Senate candidates

Incumbent Democrat Dick Durbin is currently seeking his 12th term as U.S. Senator for Illinois. He will be facing off with one of the below candidates next year.

The following five will be in the Republican primary:

Casey Chlebek

Mark Curran

Peggy Hubbard

Robert Marshall

Tom Tarter